Management


 

  Mr. Niwahebwa Nelson

  General Manager 

  Email: nelson.n@bkcu.co.ug 


 

  Mr. Karuhanga Tom

  Operations Officer/Co-operative Education Publicity Officer 

  Email: tom.k@bkcu.co.ug

 


 

  Mr. Bamuhaira Willy

  Assistant Internal Auditor

  Email: willy.b@bkcu.co.ug


 

  Mrs. Kafura Jane

  Ag. Accountant

  Email: jane.k@bkcu.co.ug

 


 

  Ms. Kansiime Slivia

  Administrator

  Email: slivia.k@bkcu.co.ug


 

  Ms. Atuhairwe Nelious

  Marketing Officer/Quality Controller/Fair Trade Co-ordinator 

  Email: nelious.a@bkcu.co.ug


 

  Ms. Monica

  Cashier

  Email: monica.@bkcu.co.ug